Board logo

Announcements

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Attention 2020 Graduates:   If you did not pick up your 2020 Graduation Packages during the November 16 - November 20th, please email Mr. MacKinlay at rmackinlay@bhncdsb.ca to schedule another pick-up time.

Friday, October 16, 2020

Attentions 2020 Graduates:   The 2020 Graduation Packages can be picked up from the school over a 5-day period, beginning on Monday, November 16th and ending Friday, November 20th.   Graduates MUST use the following link to schedule a pick-up time between November 16th and November 20th.  Use the link below to book:

https://outlook.office365.com/owa/calendar/SJCGrads@bhncdsbca.onmicrosoft.com/bookings/

For more information on the pick up process, location, etc. please refer to "2020 Graduation - Letter to Graduates/Parents #2" located below under Latest News.

 

Monday, September 28, 2020

Grad Fees & Grad Photo Information Released for June 2021 Grads. Check with Twitter @SJCEagles and sign up for the Remind App to stay informed!  

Friday, September 25, 2020

No Announcements for Friday, September 25, 2020

Thursday, September 24, 2020

No Announcements for September 24, 2020

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

No Announcements for September 23, 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

No Announcements for Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Monday, September 21, 2020

No Announcements for Monday, September 21, 2020.

Friday, September 18, 2020

No Announcements.

Thursday, September 17, 2020

No Announcements Today.

Pages