Board logo

Staff Directory

STAFF LIST 2018-2019

Staff Member

Assignment

Email Address

Adams, Gregory Science gadams@bhncdsb.ca
Antunes, Michael Custodian ~
Aquin, Timothy Careers / Religion  taquin@bhncdsb.ca
Beaudin, Justin History / Civics / Religion / Careers / Engish jbeaudin@bhncdsb.ca
Birkett, Kathy Custodian ~
Boluk-Svec, Jennifer Tech: Foods

jsvec@bhncdsb.ca

Boyd, Sharon Physical Education sboyd@bhncdsb.ca
Byrne, Joseph Custodian - Day jbyrne@bhncdsb.ca
Camilleri, Lorretta Student Success lcamilleri@bhncdsb.ca
Carrieri, Carmela French / Mathematics ccarrieri@bhncdsb.ca
Castagna, Marilena Co-op Education mcastagna@bhncdsb.ca
Chisholm, Scott History schisholm@bhncdsb.ca
Clannon, Adam Religion aclannon@bhncdsb.ca
Cowley, Chris Religion ccowley@bhncdsb.ca
Cupoli, Lisa Geography lcupoli@bhncdsb.ca
D'Eramo, Salvina French / Italian [DH] sderamo@bhncdsb.ca
DaSilva, Isabel Mathematics / Religion idasilva@bhncdsb.ca
Davies, Wioletta Art / Religion wdavies@bhncdsb.ca
DeProsperis, Jeff Physical Education jdeprosoperis@bhncdsb.ca
Devine, Robert Science jdevine@bhncdsb.ca
Dickens, Anne Marie Science adickens@bhncdsb.ca
Di Stefano, Lynne Art [DH] ldistefano@bhncdsb.ca
Dobrowolski, Rob Art / English rdobrowolski@bhncdsb.ca
Dobrowolski, Slawomir Tech: Communications [DH] sdobrowolski@bhncdsb.ca
Elliott, Eileen Physical Education eelliott@bhncdsb.ca
Foster, Marilyn Custodian ~
Fry, Marta English mmichalczyk@bhncdsb.ca
Gasson, Colin Custodian ~
Gehue, Diane Custodian ~
Gesjorskyj, Adam Mathematics agesjorskyj@bhncdsb.ca
Hall, Andrew Chaplaincy Leader ahall@bhncdsb.ca
Hamelin, Susan Attendance Secretary shamelin@bhncdsb.ca
Hammond-Smith, Andrea English ahammondsmith@bhncdsb.ca
Heida, Anthony English / ESL [DH} aheida@bhncdsb.ca
Hughes, Teresa SAS Secretary tehughes@bhncdsb.ca
Hutchison, Cristina Religion chutchison@bhncdsb.ca
Hyndman, Elaine Tech:  Health Care  ehyndman@bhncdsb.ca
Iliopoulos-DaSilva, Stavroula French siliopoulos@bhncdsb.ca
Kellam, Leanne Educational Assistant lkellam@bhncdsb.ca
Koolen, Healy Science [DH]

hkoolen@bhncdsb.ca

Laidler, Susan English sfekecs@bhncdsb.ca
Lee, Jeanette Business [DH] jlee@bhncdsb.ca
LeMaitre, Nancy History   [DH] nlemaitre@bhncdsb.ca
Lichty, Tara Science tvoisin@bhncdsb.ca
Locey, Donald Drama / English dlocey@bhncdsb.ca
Luciani, Christine English / Special Education chluciani@bhncdsb.ca
Lynch, Mathew Leadership / Guidance [DH] mlynch@bhncdsb.ca
MacKinlay, Ryan Mathematics rmackinlay@bhncdsb.ca
Madia, Fred Custodian ~
Malecki, Melanie Mathematics  mmalecki@bhncdsb.ca
Marriott, Jamie Music jmarriott@bhncdsb.ca
Martin, David Mathematics dmartin@bhncdsb.ca
McDade, Sarah Special Education  smcdade@bhncdsb.ca
McEachen, Derek Religion [DH] dmceachen@bhncdsb.ca
McIntosh, Emily Science / Career St. emcintosh@bhncdsb.ca
Mikac, Marie Geography / Guidance tmerks@bhncdsb.ca
Mills, Ronald Educational Assistant rmills@bhncdsb.ca
Mitchell, Brian Custodian ~
O'Sullivan, Christine Librarian cosullivan@bhncdsb.ca
O'Sullivan, Kevin Special Education [DH] kosullivan@bhncdsb.ca
Oliveira-Rae, Angela English aoliveirarae@bhncdsb.ca
Olivieri, Anne-Marie Cosmetology / Religion aolivieri@bhncdsb.ca
Padmore, Annabelle Receptionist Secretary apadmore@bhncdsb.ca
Peart, Marie Library Technician mpeart@bhncdsb.ca
Penner, Steven Tech: Communications / English / Leadership spenner@bhncdsb.ca
Perras, Dennis Tech: Construction, Foods / Physical Education dperras@bhncdsb.ca
Petitti, Giovanni Co-op Education gpetitti@bhncdsb.ca
Petrella, Tony History tpetrella@bhncdsb.ca
Picone, Greg Principal gpicone@bhncdsb.ca
Picanco, Susie Vice-Principal [M-Z] spicanco@bhncdsb.ca
Pimentel, Amy Vice-Principal [A-L] apimentel@bhncdsb.ca
Pomponio, Peter Physical Education [DH] ppomponio@bhncdsb.ca
Poos, Jessica Business

jpoos@bbhncdsb.ca

Quinlan, Marty Tech: Construction mquinlan@bhncdsb.ca
Romany, Lennis Custodian lromany@bhncdsb.ca
Ronson, Lindsay Physical Education / Guidance lronson@bhncdsb.ca
Routledge, Dave Custodian [Lead Hand]

droutledge@bhncdsb.ca

Salciccioli, Johnathan English jsalciccioli@bhncdsb.ca
Spagnuolo, Anna Office Co-ordinator / Principal's Secretary aspagnuolo@bhncdsb.ca
Spiers, Beth Student Services Secretary bspiers@bhncdsb.ca
Szeman, Jack Guidance jaszeman@bhncdsb.ca
Tarantello, Gina Mathematics gtarantello@bhncdsb.ca
Tchegus, Krystan English ktchegus@bhncdsb.ca
Todd, Jodi Science jtodd@bhncdsb.ca
Todd, Robert Mathematics [DH] rtodd@bhncdsb.ca
Weszner, Nicklas Religion nweszner@bhncdsb.ca
Wilkes, Patrick Mathematics pwilkes@bhncdsb.ca
Yakymyshyn, Dan Geography / Mathematics dyakymyshyn@bhncdsb.ca
Zecca, Claudia Religion czecca@bhncdsb.ca