Board logo

Staff Directory

STAFF LIST 2021-2022

Staff Member

Assignment

Email Address

Adams, Gregory Science, Biology gadams@bhncdsb.ca
Aquin, Timothy Geography, Religion, Learning Strategies  taquin@bhncdsb.ca
Athanassiades, Andrew Science, Career Studies aathan@bhncdsb.ca

Bonifacio, John

Custodian [Lead Hand] jbonifacio@bhncdsb.ca
Bradford, Mary Vice Principal [A-K] mbradford@bhncdsb.ca
Beaudin, Justin American History, Law, Civics jbeaudin@bhncdsb.ca
Boluk-Svec, Jennifer Cooperative  Education jsvec@bhncdsb.ca
Bourgeois, Heather Custodian ~
Boyer, Jackie Social Worker jboyer@bhncdsb.ca
Carrieri, Carmela French,  Mathematics ccarrieri@bhncdsb.ca
Chisholm, Scott Canadian History, World History schisholm@bhncdsb.ca
Clannon, Adam History, Humanities,  Economics aclannon@bhncdsb.ca
Cowley, Chris Religion ccowley@bhncdsb.ca
Crocco, Frank Custodian ~
Cupoli, Lisa Geography lcupoli@bhncdsb.ca
Custodio, Chaniece English, Religion ccustodio@bhncdsb.ca
DaSilva [Hehenkamp], Isabel Mathematics, Calculus, Functions idasilva@bhncdsb.ca
Davies [Duffy], Wioletta Visual Arts, Religion wdavies@bhncdsb.ca
DeProsperis, Jeff Physical Education [DH] jdeprosoperis@bhncdsb.ca
Devine, Robert Science, Physics jdevine@bhncdsb.ca
Dickens, Anne Marie Science, Physical Education adickens@bhncdsb.ca
DiFelice, Carla

English, Special Education

cdifelice@bhncdsb.ca
Dobrowolski, Rob Visual, Media Arts rdobrowolski@bhncdsb.ca
Duff, Darren Principal dduff@bhncdsb.ca
Elliott, Eileen Physical Education, Kinesiology eelliott@bhncdsb.ca
Foster, Marilyn Custodian ~
Frankland, Darlene Custodian ~
Gasson, John Custodian - Day ~
Hall, Andrew Chaplaincy Leader ahall@bhncdsb.ca

Hammond Smith, Andrea

English ahammondsmith@bhncdsb.ca
Heida, Anthony English, Learning Strategies, ESL aheida@bhncdsb.ca
Heyens, Katelyn Physical Education kheyens@bhncdsb.ca
Hughes, Teresa SAS Secretary / Secretary to Vice Princiapls tehughes@bhncdsb.ca
Hutchison, Cristina History, Religion, Humanities chutchison@bhncdsb.ca
Hyndman, Elaine Health Care  ehyndman@bhncdsb.ca
Iliopoulos-DaSilva, Stavroula

French               

Modern Languages [DH] 

siliopoulos@bhncdsb.ca
Kavelman, Tiffany Mathematics tkavelman@bhncdsb.ca
Kellam, Leanne Educational Assistant lkellam@bhncdsb.ca
Koolen, Healy

Science. Biology     

Science [DH]

hkoolen@bhncdsb.ca

Kowalski, Agata

Visual Arts, Photography, Media Arts

Art [DH]

akowalski@bhncdsb.ca
Laidler, Susan English, History Special Education sfekecs@bhncdsb.ca
LeMaitre, Nancy

History , Law               

Cdn & Wrld Studies [DH]

nlemaitre@bhncdsb.ca
Lichty [Voisin], Tara Science, Chemistry   tvoisin@bhncdsb.ca
Lucente, Eric Tech: Construction elucente@bhncdsb.ca
Lomax, Kerri Vice Principal [L-Z] klomax@bhncdsb.ca
Luciani, Christine Special Education chluciani@bhncdsb.ca
Luciani, John Custodian  ~
Lynch, Mathew Student Services [DH] mlynch@bhncdsb.ca
MacKinlay, Ryan Student Success Leas rmackinlay@bhncdsb.ca
Madia, Fred Custodian ~
Malecki, Melanie Mathematics, Calculus, Data Management   mmalecki@bhncdsb.ca
Marriott, Jamie Music, Special Education jmarriott@bhncdsb.ca
Martin, David Mathematics, Functions dmartin@bhncdsb.ca
McEachen, Derek

Religion, Philosophy 

Religious Studies & The Humanities [DH]

dmceachen@bhncdsb.ca
McIntosh, Emily Physicial Education, Science emcintosh@bhncdsb.ca
Melfi, Kayla English kmelfi@bhncdsb.ca
Mikac [Merks], Marie Geography, Learning Strategies, Guidance tmerks@bhncdsb.ca
Mitchell, Brian Custodian ~
Mota, Carolyn Attendance Secretary cmota@bhncdsb.ca
Noble-Dubecki, Leah Mathematics ldubecki@bhncdsb.ca
O'Sullivan, Christine Librarian cosullivan@bhncdsb.ca
O'Sullivan, Kevin Special Education [DH] kosullivan@bhncdsb.ca
Oliveira-Rae, Angela English, Career Studies, Media Studies ELearning aoliveirarae@bhncdsb.ca
Olivieri, Anne-Marie Cosmetology, Religion  aolivieri@bhncdsb.ca
Padmore, Annabelle Receptionist Secretary apadmore@bhncdsb.ca
Peart, Marie Library Technician mpeart@bhncdsb.ca
Penner, Steven Cooperative Education, Tech: Communications  spenner@bhncdsb.ca
Perras, Dennis Physical Education dperras@bhncdsb.ca
Peterson, Anne Custodian ~
Poos, Jessica

Accounting, Information Technology, Business Leadership           

Business [DH]

jpoos@bbhncdsb.ca

Poulimenos, Annamaria French, Italian apoulimenos@bhncdsb.ca
Quinlan, Marty

Tech: Construction 

Technological Studies [DH]

mquinlan@bhncdsb.ca
Ronson, Lindsay Learning Strategies, Guidance lronson@bhncdsb.ca
Rosati, Carissa Hospitality & Tourism crosati@bhncdsb.ca
Salciccioli, Johnathan English [DH] jsalciccioli@bhncdsb.ca
Shannelly, Andrina English, Geography ashannelly@bhncdsb.ca
Sharland, Colleen Custodian ~
Spagnuolo, Anna Office Co-ordinator / Principal's Secretary aspagnuolo@bhncdsb.ca
Spiers, Beth Student Services Secretary bspiers@bhncdsb.ca
Szeman, Jack Guidance jaszeman@bhncdsb.ca
Tarantello, Gina Mathematics, Functions gtarantello@bhncdsb.ca
Tchegus, Krystan Dramatic Arts, English ktchegus@bhncdsb.ca
Todd, Jodi Chemistry  jtodd@bhncdsb.ca
Todd, Robert

Functions, Calculus

Mathematics [DH]

rtodd@bhncdsb.ca
Van Leeuwen, Kelly Sociology, Leadership, English kvanleeuwen@bhncdsb.ca
Weszner, Nicklas Religion nweszner@bhncdsb.ca
Wilkes, Patrick

Computer Programing/Science,

Computer Technology/Engineering,  

Technological Design, Mathematics

pwilkes@bhncdsb.ca
Yakymyshyn, Dan Mathematics dyakmyshyn@bhncdsb.ca
Zecca, Claudia Religion, Humanities czecca@bhncdsb.ca