Board logo

Catholic Student Leadership Awards - 2017

The 2017 Catholic Student and Community Leadership awards evening acknowledged those in our Catholic community who demonstrate leadership and a commitment to their Catholic community. Congratulations to all award winners and a special thank you to our principals and teachers who joined us for the evening ceremony. 

This year's awards included:

  • Outstanding Contribution to Catholic Education Community Award Recipients: Tony Roels; the late Jack Griffin
  • Distinguished Catholic Graduate Award: Katie Edmonds
  • Catholic Student Leadership Awards – one student from each school in the district who lives out Catholic virtues in the parish, at school, and in the community.

2017 Catholic Student and Community Leaders

Director Chris N. Roehrig and Katie Edmonds

Chair Rick Petrella and Jack Griffin Jr. and Mrs. Theresa Griffin

Tony Roels, Vice-Chair Dan Dignard and Chair Rick Petrella